Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate

First Namesort descending Last Name Location Dept/Grade Email Phone
Penny McDonough Wilshire Park Lunchroom/Playground, Support Staff pmcdonough@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Adriana Mendesh Middle School Special Education amendesh@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1078
Aimee Reyes Wilshire Park Lunchroom/Playground, Support Staff areyes@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Alli Downing Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade adowning@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1270 Website
Alyssa Shaffer Middle School Language Arts ashaffer@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1069 Website
Amber Potts Middle School Phy Ed apotts@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1189
Amy Crotteau Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade acrotteau@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1231 Website
Amy Anderson Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten aanderson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1280 Website
Amy Kujawski Middle School Administration akujawski@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1033
Andrea Mason High School Art amason@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1128 Website
Andrew Otis Wilshire Park Phy Ed, Specialist aotis@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1236 Website
Andy Erickson High School Music aerickson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1143
Andy Kastenberg High School Industrial Tech akastenberg@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1159 Website
Ann Shaw Wilshire Park Specialist ashaw@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1209
Anna Nagle Wilshire Park Specialist annanagle@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1210 Website
Anne-Marie Fischer Community Services Early Childhood afischer@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Annie Ritter Wilshire Park Support Staff aritter@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Ashley Eichhorn Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade aeichhorn@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1233 Website
Aurora Remer Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade aremer@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1241 Website
Barb Goldsmith High School Special Education bgoldsmith@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1112
Barb Halstensgard Wilshire Park Special Education, Support Staff bhalstensgard@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1200
Beth Kessler Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade bkessler@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1237 Website
Bill Carlson Wilshire Park Maintenance bcarlson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1221 or 612.706.1208
Bill Blomstrom High School Spanish bblomstrom@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1135 Website
Brenda Niemi Wilshire Park Special Education, Support Staff bniemi@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1200
Caitlin Barrett Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade cbarrett@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1260 Website
Cameron Winter Wilshire Park Health
Cammie Redford Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade credford@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1265 Website
Carol Yeater Community Services Early Childhood cyeater@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Carrie Nord Wilshire Park Specialist cnord@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200 Website
Cassie Nentl Community Services Early Childhood cnentl@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Cathy Steen Middle School Special Education csteen@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1078
Celine Kronback High School French ckronback@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1144 Website
Chloe Meyer High School Special Education cmeyer@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1112
Chris Weihe Middle School Art cweihe@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1052 Website
Chris Ravndal Wilshire Park Music, Specialist cravndal@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1067 Website
Chris Ravndal Middle School Music, Specialist cravndal@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1067 Website
Chris Hergenrader High School Science chergenrader@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1122 Website
Christine Rodrick Wilshire Park Special Education crodrick@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1258 Website
Cindy Ridge Wilshire Park Support Staff cridge@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Cindy Brown-Billeadeau Middle School FACS cbilleadeau@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1164 Website
Cindy Brown-Billeadeau High School FACS cbilleadeau@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1164 Website
Dan Kaczrowski Wilshire Park Support Staff
Dan Wenkel Middle School Science dwenkel@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1072 Website
Daniel Carrigan Middle School Support Staff dcarrigan@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Dave Wiggins High School Math dwiggins@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1110 Website
Diana Caretta Wilshire Park Special Education, Support Staff dcaretta@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Diana Hearn Wilshire Park Special Education, Support Staff dhearn@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Dougherty, Madelynn (LTS) Luckhardt, Sarah Wilshire Park Math, Specialist sluckhardt@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1271
Eddie Estrada High School Support Staff eestrada@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1138
Elizabeth Dalzen High School Math edalzen@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1187
Ellen Isaacs Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten eisaacs@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1272 Website
Emily Kapsch Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade ekapsch@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1254 Website
Emmi Hackbarth Wilshire Park Music, Specialist ehackbarth@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1262 Website
Eric Trygstad High School Social Studies etrygstad@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1123
Eric Kronback High School Phy Ed ekronback@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1043
Eric Slininger High School English eslininger@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1134
Erica Sonnenberg High School Support Staff esonnenberg@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1102
Erika Hudson Community Services Early Childhood ehudson@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Faye Kerber Wilshire Park Student Nutrition fkerber@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1207
Gail Beall Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade gbeall@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1244 Website
Greg Truso Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade gtruso@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1266 Website
Heather Berndt High School Counselor, Social Studies hberndt@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1191 Website
Heidi Haagenson Middle School Spanish hhaagenson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1028
Helen Siggelkow Wilshire Park Support Staff hsiggelkow@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Hope Fagerland High School Special Education hfagerland@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1062 Website
Jamie Egan Wilshire Park Phy Ed, Specialist jegan@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1238 Website
Jason Haugen High School English jhaugen@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1137 Website
Jean Lynch High School Special Education jlynch@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1131 Website
Jean McClean Wilshire Park Computer Tech, Support Staff jmcclean@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1219
Jean Lynch Middle School Special Education jlynch@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1131 Website
Jeanne Hugill Middle School Special Education jhugill@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1022
Jeff Lundgren Wilshire Park Maintenance jlundgren@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1221 or 612.706.1208
Jeff Peterson Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade jpeterson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1269 Website
Jenna Hyovalti Community Services Early Childhood jhyovalti@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Cobian Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten jcobian@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1232 Website
Jennifer Buyukuysal High School Special Education jbuyukuysal@santhony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1112
Jenny Patrek High School Math jpatrek@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1180 Website
Jenny Kuykendall Middle School Special Education jkuykendall@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1021 Website
Jill Westermeyer Middle School Music jwestermeyer@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1046
Jill Essner-Dodds Wilshire Park Special Education jessner-dodds@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1226 Website
Joan Jurichko High School Math jjurichko@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1157 Website
Joan Perry Wilshire Park Special Education, Support Staff jperry@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Joan Nelson High School English jnelson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1136 Website
Jody Pollnow Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade jpollnow@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1203 Website
John Geske Middle School Science jgeske@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1044
John Mitsch Middle School Math jmitsch@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1051 Website
Jolene Hodson Wilshire Park Support Staff jhodson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1267
Jon Gordon Middle School Administration jgordon@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1026
Josh Dumas High School Science jdumas@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1106 Website
Judy Boeckel Middle School Support Staff jboeckel@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1147
Julie North Middle School English, Social Studies jnorth@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1024 Website
Julie Miller Wilshire Park ACHIEVE, Specialist jmiller@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1211 Website
Julie Kennedy Wilshire Park Lunchroom/Playground, Support Staff jkennedy@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Julie Everson Wilshire Park Lunchroom/Playground, Support Staff jeverson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Justin Rasmussen High School Administration, Computer Tech, Support Staff jrasmussen@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1015
Kari Page Wilshire Park Administration kpage@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200 Website
Kari Bodurtha High School Science kbodurtha@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1158 Website
Karolyn Busacker Middle School Spanish kbusacker@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1028
Kate Edwards High School Counselor kedwards@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1036 Website
Katherine Johnson High School Special Education katherinejohnson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1053 Website
Kathie Frank Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade kfrank@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1242 Website
Katrina Peterson Wilshire Park Special Education kpeterson@stanthony.k12.mn.us HS: 612-706-1132 WP: 612-706-1268 Website
Katrina Peterson Middle School Special Education kpeterson@stanthony.k12.mn.us HS: 612-706-1132 WP: 612-706-1268 Website
Katrina Peterson High School Special Education kpeterson@stanthony.k12.mn.us HS: 612-706-1132 WP: 612-706-1268 Website
Kelley VanLaecken Wilshire Park Special Education, Support Staff kvanlaecken@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Kelsey Engstrom Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade kengstrom@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1243 Website
Kelsey Tuominen Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade ktuominen@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1245
Keri Skinner Wilshire Park Specialist kskinner@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1251
Kim Huseonica Wilshire Park Special Education khuseonica@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1264 Website
Kirsten Vaca Middle School Special Education kvaca@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1084
Kirsten Vaca High School Special Education kvaca@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1084
Kirsten Donohue Middle School Social Studies kdonohue@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1057 Website
Krista Sorgatz Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten ksorgatz@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1246 Website
Krista Johnson Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade kjohnson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1257 Website
Kristie Frudden Wilshire Park Art, Specialist kfrudden@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1218 Website
Kristine Behm Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade kbehm@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1248 Website
Kristine Schwintek Middle School Science kschwintek@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1064
Kyle Wirth Middle School Special Education kwirth@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Laura Binder High School Special Education cwerner@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Laure Burr Middle School Special Education lburr@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1078
Leah Mosher Middle School Social Studies lmosher@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1059
Leesa Peterson Community Services Early Childhood lpeterson@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Lena Pivec Middle School Science lpivec@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1060
Linda Muenchow Middle School Support Staff lmuenchow@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1042
Lisa Cartwright Wilshire Park STEM Specialist lcartwright@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1217 Website
Lisa Erpelding Middle School Math lerpelding@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1065 Website
Lisa Amundsen Wilshire Park Student Nutrition liamundson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1207
Lisa Huninghake Wilshire Park Media, Specialist lhuninghake@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1276 Website
Lori Watzl-King Middle School Health lwatzl-king@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1107
Lori Watzl-King Wilshire Park Health lwatzl-king@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1263
Lori Casey Middle School EL lcasey@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1061 Website
Lori Casey High School EL lcasey@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1061 Website
Lori Watzl-King High School Health rhellmer@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1107
Luke Tressel High School Phy Ed ltressel@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1082 Website
Maren McMartin High School Math mmcmartin@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1145
Margie Jones Community Services Early Childhood mjones@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Marian Henry Wilshire Park Special Education, Support Staff mhenry@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Mark Gibbs High School Maintenance, Support Staff mgibbs@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1012 Website
Marta Kurak High School Support Staff mkurak@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1104
Mary Kaczrowski Wilshire Park Special Education, Support Staff mkaczrowski@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Melissa Buseth Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade mbuseth@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1252 Website
Melissa Appelhoff High School Spanish mappelhof@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1141 Website
Michael Potts Middle School Social Studies mpotts@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1155 Website
Michael Shafer Middle School Music mshafer@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1054 Website
Michael Shafer High School Music mshafer@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1054 Website
Michael Pristash High School Social Studies mpristash@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1142 Website
Michele D'Agostino Wilshire Park Student Nutrition mdagostino@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1207
Michelle Leighty Middle School EL mleighty@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Michelle Mussell Middle School Phy Ed mmussell@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1127 Website
Michelle Paulson Wilshire Park Student Nutrition mpaulson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1207
Michelle Dunaski Wilshire Park Administration mdunaski@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1126
Michelle Dunaski Middle School Administration mdunaski@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1126
Michelle Dunaski High School Administration mdunaski@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1126
Minda Gomez Wilshire Park EL, Specialist mgomez@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1275 Website
Mindy Gerard Middle School English mgerard@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1073 Website
Miriam Schlauch Wilshire Park Lunchroom/Playground, Support Staff mschlauch@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Molly Jansen Community Services Early Childhood mjansen@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Molly Peterson Middle School Counselor mpeterson@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Nancy Terry Wilshire Park Special Education nterry@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1250 Website
Nancy Jarmulowicz Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade njarmulowicz@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1235 Website
Naomi Pietenpol Middle School Math npietenpol@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1059
Natalee Yeazle Wilshire Park Specialist eloecken@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1273
Nate Dixon High School Math ndixon@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1145
Nathan Meyer Middle School English nmeyer@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1070
Nikoline Tushar Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade ntushar@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1239 Website
Nolan Patrek High School Special Education npatrek@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1053
Nora Ronken Wilshire Park Special Education nronken@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1268 Website
Pat Gustafson Community Services Early Childhood pgustafson@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Patrick Tschida High School Support Staff ptschida@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1103
Patty Van Vickle Community Services Early Childhood pvanvickle@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Paul Lulai High School Science plulai@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1146 Website
Peter Victorine High School Social Studies pvictorine@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1149 Website
Priscilla Peterson Community Services Early Childhood ppeterson@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Rebecca McGrath Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten rmcgrath@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1214 Website
Rebekah Daly Smith High School Spanish rdaly@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1125 Website
Renee Nettleton Middle School Counselor, Specialist rnettleton@stanthony.k12.mn.us SAMS 612.706.1109
Renee Nettleton High School Counselor, Specialist rnettleton@stanthony.k12.mn.us SAMS 612.706.1109
Renee Kosiak Wilshire Park Special Education, Support Staff rkosiak@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1200
Renee Corneille Middle School Administration rcorneille@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1031
Robert DuBois High School English rdubois@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1119 Website
Rory Donovan High School Special Education rdonovan@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1112
Ruth Smith High School Special Education rsmith@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1112
Ruth Wolf Wilshire Park Lunchroom/Playground, Support Staff rwolf@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Sandee Kimble Wilshire Park Support Staff skimble@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Sandra Rabine Wilshire Park Health, Support Staff srabine@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1205
Sandy Callen Community Services Early Childhood scallen@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Sarah Gustafson High School English sgustafson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1139
Sarah Hample Middle School Media shample@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1195
Sarah Hample High School Art shample@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1195
Sarah Bestul Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade sbestul@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1249
Sarah Karch Middle School Math skarch@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1066 Website
Scott Springman Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade sspringman@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1253 Website
Seth Schaal Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade sschaal@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1225 Website
Shiela Grand Wilshire Park Support Staff sgrand@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Stephanie Schreier Community Services Early Childhood sschreier@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Stephanie Forsland High School Social Studies sforsland@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1152 Website
Stephanie Gainor Middle School Special Education sgainor@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1079
Steven Rice High School Science srice@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1129
Sue Holten Middle School Special Education sholten@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1078
Sue Woods-Beeson Wilshire Park Special Education, Support Staff sbeeson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Sue Pawlyshyn Community Services Early Childhood spawlyshyn@stanthony.12.mn.us
Susan Fischer Wilshire Park Special Education, Support Staff sfischer@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200
Tarah Eck Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade teck@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1261 Website
Taylor Wells Middle School STEM Specialist twells@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1035
Theresa Haugen High School Art thaugen@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1121
Theresa Brakefield Wilshire Park Support Staff tbrakefield@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1200
Tim Leverentz Wilshire Park EL, Specialist tleverentz@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1213 Website
Todd McDonough Wilshire Park Maintenance tmcdonough@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1208
Todd Holzemer High School Special Education tholzemer@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1112
Todd Niklaus High School Administration tniklaus@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1117
Tom Rademacher Middle School English trademacher@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1056
Traci Adams Middle School Support Staff tadams@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1032
Travis MacLeod High School Social Studies tmacleod@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1124
Trisha Hamilton Wilshire Park Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten thamilton@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1256 Website
Troy Urdahl High School Administration turdahl@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1105
Wayne Terry High School Administration wterry@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1101
Wendy Webster Community Services Administration wwebster@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1170 Website
Wendy Webster Community Services Early Childhood wwebster@stanthony.k12.mn.us